iPhone 4 Solar Charger Battery Case
[SC001]

$29.96



Warning: Buy NOTHING from this company... It will never show up. I have waited over a month for a solar charging case to arrive, and have gotten nothing but the runaround from everyone I have contacted. I suspect that the positive reviews that you see on their site are generated internally. Admin: we did ship you goods and have shown you a tracking number online. Very very rarely, it could float on the custom or lost by the carrier. We have fully refund you, please check your paypal account.

Date Added: 09/24/2013 by Gary Yoho


This is great! you can use it while charging too. they give you a cable and quick instructions that really easy to understand. I got this specifically for traveling when you don't always have access to an outlet.

Date Added: 09/16/2013 by leendert mol


Good charger. My only complaint is that it takes a VERY long time to fully charge up via solar, but I guess that's where solar tech is in general. The solar panels WILL eventually charge the unit, but it takes several days. In the wall, system charges very quickly, and the unit charges phones/other electronics fairly quickly as well.

Date Added: 09/13/2013 by Kathy McKay


Its as big as an iphone so it can be carreied easily in most bags. the quality is good and the check battery life was a nice touch.

Date Added: 09/06/2013 by Manyui Ma


Works great if you charge up from power supply. Takes a long time to charge from direct sunlight. I use it while playing golf.

Date Added: 09/04/2013 by Mark Evers


Great product for those people constantly on the go. Very portable. Works with iphone 4 very well. I strongly recommend this product.

Date Added: 09/04/2013 by Igor Skaredoff


I am thinking about purchasing this solar case. I looked it up on Amazon.com and there are over 400 reviews of people trying to get there money back. I have a case that charges my iPhone 4S now and it cost me over $100 so I'm hesitant cause this is so cheap. I need it to charge with the power of the sun. If I have to charge the solar case with a USB then it will not help my situation cause my other case already does that. I just want to confirm that the case does charge and run off of the sun and that the USB cord is just for emergency days when it's cloudy, if I buy this product I will give you another review. Also is this product refundable if is not functioning? Admin: It can be charged by sunlight, but it will take longer time to charge than charged by usb. We have good relationship with the manufacturer, directly source from them, so we get very competitive price. It's of course refundable if it doesn't function.

Date Added: 08/27/2013 by Eric Brunelle


Slow charging by sun, not sure it has ever fully charged after days in direct southern sun. Charges well off USB port and provides enough power to recharge my iphone 4 and still have power left over.

Date Added: 08/23/2013 by Lauren Doyle


After I purchased this product, I must say that I am very impress! My family went camping for two days and I thought my cell phone battery will not last long out in the wilderness. Thankfully, this solar power charger charge my iphone 4 well.

Date Added: 07/08/2013 by Wendi Gann


For the price, it does perform well. Was on the plane and able to charge my iPhone while the unit was charging from the sun rays coming through the plane windows! And it charges the iPhone really fast, which is great.

Date Added: 06/28/2013 by Clanell Cameron